Your reliable partner

for ISO certification

Northwest Competence puts your business quickly on the right track to ISO certification. We develop integrated management systems for your company while keeping things as simple as possible for you. Our experts have vast experience in the areas of quality, health, safety and environment. Northwest Competence is located in Leer, Germany. As member of EMS-Fehn-Group, we are not only responsible for the certification of our sister companies across Europe according to ISO standards 9001, 14001 and 45001, but we have successfully supported numerous external customers from a variety of industries as well. We guarantee absolute confidentiality, collaborate with all renowned certification societies and provide tailor-made solutions, especially to small and medium-sized enterprises.

Contact

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Dana Heibült

Quality Manager, Internal Auditor

Member of Ems-Fehn-Group

Northwest Competence is member of the German-owned EMS-Fehn-Group, which consists of 19 companies in ten countries across Europe. The companies are active in chartering, project logistics, heavy haulage and special transports, ship and fleet management, crewing and warehousing. They transport yachts around the globe, support clients in matters of ISO certifications, develop customized crane solutions and operate their own port facilities. The group has its own fleets of trucks and seagoing vessels.

EMS-Fehn-Group has offices in Papenburg, Bremen, Elmshorn, Dortmund, Lübeck, Feldkirch, Zurich, Bergen, Riga, Palermo, Rijeka, Durres, Skopje and St. Petersburg. The group’s headquarters are in Leer, Germany. The member companies support each other with their respective expertise and collaborate closely. EMS-Fehn-Group companies value high levels of quality and are certified according to ISO standards.

Ihr verlässlicher Partner

Für ISO-Zertifizierungen

Mit Northwest Competence sind Sie auf dem direkten Weg zur ISO-Zertifizierung – schnell und unkompliziert. Wir erarbeiten integrierte Managementsysteme für Ihr Unternehmen und halten den Aufwand für Sie dabei so gering wie möglich. Unsere Experten verfügen über jahrelange Erfahrung in den Bereichen Qualität, Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umweltschutz. Northwest Competence hat seinen Sitz in Leer, Ostfriesland. Als Teil der EMS-Fehn-Group sind wir für die Zertifizierung unserer Schwesterfirmen in ganz Europa gemäß der ISO-Standards 9001, 14001 und 45001 verantwortlich. Zugleich haben wir in den vergangenen Jahren zahlreiche externe Kunden aus verschiedenen Branchen erfolgreich begleitet. Wir garantieren absolute Vertraulichkeit, arbeiten mit allen namhaften Zertifizierungsgesellschaften zusammen und bieten maßgeschneiderte Lösungen vor allem für kleinere und mittlere Unternehmen.

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Mail oder Ihren Anruf.

Dana Heibült

Quality Manager, Internal Auditor

Mitglied der Ems-Fehn-Group

Northwest Competence gehört zur Leeraner EMS-Fehn-Group, die aus 19 Unternehmen in zehn Ländern Europas besteht. Die Unternehmen sind in den Bereichen Chartering, Projektlogistik, Spezial- und Sondertransporte, Schiffs- und Flottenmanagement sowie Crewing und Lagerhaltung aktiv. Sie transportieren Yachten rund um den Globus, unterstützen Kunden bei ISO-Zertifizierungen, bieten individualisierte Kran-Dienstleistungen an und betreiben ihre eigenen Hafenterminals. Die Gruppe verfügt zudem über eigene Flotten aus Seeschiffen und LKW.

Die EMS-Fehn-Group hat Büros in Papenburg, Bremen, Elmshorn, Dortmund, Lübeck, Feldkirch, Zürich, Bergen, Riga, Palermo, Rijeka, Durres, Skopje und St. Petersburg. Das Hauptquartier der EMS-Fehn-Group ist in Leer, Ostfriesland. Die Mitglieder der Gruppe unterstützen sich gegenseitig mit ihrer jeweiligen Expertise und kooperieren eng miteinander. Unternehmen der EMS-Fehn-Group arbeiten nach hohen Qualitätsvorgaben und sind gemäß ISO-Standards zertifiziert.