Your Experts

IN CREWING

Crewing emergencies

24/7 Hotline - dial +49 170 5612090

Well-trained and reliable seafarers are the foundation of success in shipping.

Northwest Competence has been committed to recruiting qualified crew members for all positions on board for years now. We highly value long-term partnerships based on fairness and transparency – and we make special efforts to convince seafarers to work with us on a long-term basis. A high number of regulars among the crew members and long-standing customers show how much seafarers and vessel owners/managers alike appreciate our services.

Northwest Competence has been committed to recruiting qualified crew members for all positions on board for years now. Well-trained and reliable seafarers are the most important pillar of success in shipping. We highly value long-term partnerships based on fairness and transparency – and we make special efforts to convince seafarers to work with us on a long-term basis. A high number of regulars among the crew members and long-standing customers show how much seafarers and vessel owners/managers alike appreciate our services.

Apply now

You can submit your CV directed at our customers here:

Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 3 files.

Contact

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Member of Ems-Fehn-Group

Northwest Competence is member of the German-owned EMS-Fehn-Group, which consists of 19 companies in ten countries across Europe. The companies are active in chartering, project logistics, heavy haulage and special transports, ship and fleet management, crewing and warehousing. They transport yachts around the globe, support clients in matters of ISO certifications, develop customized crane solutions and operate their own port facilities. The group has its own fleets of trucks and seagoing vessels.

EMS-Fehn-Group has offices in Papenburg, Bremen, Elmshorn, Dortmund, Lübeck, Feldkirch, Zurich, Bergen, Riga, Palermo, Rijeka, Durres, Skopje and St. Petersburg. The group’s headquarters are in Leer, Germany. The member companies support each other with their respective expertise and collaborate closely. EMS-Fehn-Group companies value high levels of quality and are certified according to ISO standards.

Ihre Experten

IN CREWING

Crewing-Notfälle

24/7 Hotline - wähle +49 170 5612090

Wer in der Schifffahrt Erfolg haben will, braucht gut ausgebildete und zuverlässige Seeleute.
Northwest Competence hat sich seit Jahren der Vermittlung von qualifizierten Besatzungsmitgliedern für sämtliche Positionen an Bord verschrieben. Wir legen großen Wert auf langfristige Partnerschaften, die auf Fairness und Transparenz basieren. Um gute Seeleute für eine dauerhafte Zusammenarbeit zu begeistern, unternehmen wir besondere Anstrengungen. Der hohe Anteil an Wiedereinsteigern und viele Stammkunden sind ein Beleg dafür, wie sehr sowohl Seeleute als auch Schiffseigner und -manager unsere Leistungen schätzen.

Northwest Competence hat sich seit Jahren der Vermittlung von qualifizierten Besatzungsmitgliedern für sämtliche Positionen an Bord verschrieben. Denn wer in der Schifffahrt Erfolg haben will, braucht gut ausgebildete und zuverlässige Seeleute. Wir legen großen Wert auf langfristige Partnerschaften, die auf Fairness und Transparenz basieren. Um gute Seeleute für eine dauerhafte Zusammenarbeit zu begeistern, unternehmen wir besondere Anstrengungen. Der hohe Anteil an Wiedereinsteigern und viele Stammkunden sind ein Beleg dafür, wie sehr sowohl Seeleute als auch Schiffseigner und -manager unsere Leistungen schätzen. 

Jetzt bewerben

Sie können Ihre an unsere Kunden gerichteten Bewerbungsunterlagen direkt per Formular an uns senden:

Klicke oder ziehe Dateien in diesen Bereich zum Hochladen. Du kannst bis zu 3 Dateien hochladen.

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Mail oder Ihren Anruf.

Mitglied der Ems-Fehn-Group

Northwest Competence gehört zur Leeraner EMS-Fehn-Group, die aus 19 Unternehmen in zehn Ländern Europas besteht. Die Unternehmen sind in den Bereichen Chartering, Projektlogistik, Spezial- und Sondertransporte, Schiffs- und Flottenmanagement sowie Crewing und Lagerhaltung aktiv. Sie transportieren Yachten rund um den Globus, unterstützen Kunden bei ISO-Zertifizierungen, bieten individualisierte Kran-Dienstleistungen an und betreiben ihre eigenen Hafenterminals. Die Gruppe verfügt zudem über eigene Flotten aus Seeschiffen und LKW.

Die EMS-Fehn-Group hat Büros in Papenburg, Bremen, Elmshorn, Dortmund, Lübeck, Feldkirch, Zürich, Bergen, Riga, Palermo, Rijeka, Durres, Skopje und St. Petersburg. Das Hauptquartier der EMS-Fehn-Group ist in Leer, Ostfriesland. Die Mitglieder der Gruppe unterstützen sich gegenseitig mit ihrer jeweiligen Expertise und kooperieren eng miteinander. Unternehmen der EMS-Fehn-Group arbeiten nach hohen Qualitätsvorgaben und sind gemäß ISO-Standards zertifiziert.